Before Launch Page
As you can see there's Before Launch Page in the Registration form.
It is the message box which will be shown when you stop publishing the registration form. There are maybe some reasons in this situation:
1. Under construction - edit or add/delete some contents of the registration form.
2. Stoping people register it.
3. Inform the people about the start of registration time.
4. The end of the event.
Reminder: You can see this setting after you Turned On the "Customize the registration messages"
1. Turn on the "Customize the registration messages" and click "Save Setting" on the right hand side afterward.
2. Scroll into down side of the registration form and then you will see the "Before Launch Page".
3. Type the message in the box.
4. After you typed it, click on "Save Setting" to save the content.
5. Then click on "Make it Live".
6. Click "Copy to Share" by copying the URL.
This URL will be the same with an open registration URL which means that no matter the attendee open it in what time, the website will be shown as same as the condition (Before launch page message) with you.
7. Click on the "Stop publishing" on the right upper hand corner.
8. When you enter the URL, the page will be shown like this.
This is the message that will be seen by the attendees when you stop publishing the registration form.