Remove Event will delete all data of the selected event.
- Select the event you would like to remove from the platform.
- Click Event Information at the left column to Event Details page. A grey message box Dangerous settings is at the bottom of the page. It reminds that all data cannot be recovered if the event is removed. If it is confirmed to remove this event, click Remove Event.
- A pop up warning will show up to remind again. Click OK if you are sure to remove the event.
Tips: Please don't be regret after removing an event. We have no idea to find the data anymore. Thanks for cooperating!